Обзор HashFlare

О Компании

HashFlare — компания, занимающаяся разработкой облачных вычислений, специально созданная для клиентов, которые заинтересованы в запуске майнинга криптовалют, как бизнеса, без трат своих денег на платежи, связанные с обслуживанием и дорогим оборудованием. Это дает им возможность зарабатывать каждый день. HashFlare предоставляет клиентам услуги, которые позволяют добывать любую криптовалюту и получать доходность в BTC.

Discount already applied to the price >>> 10% Discount for ALL Contracts! More Less
10% Discount

Get 25% OFF on your HashFlare order! Invest in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Zcash and Dash with our extra promo code. More Less
Redeem Code for 25% Discount

Today, on the 404 day we launch a brand-new 30% discount available to the first 10,000 lucky users! Discount already applied to the price. More Less
New 30% Discount Code

Основанная в 2015 году, HashFlare превратилась в честного игрока мирового класса в индустрии облачных вычислений и заслужила большое уважение благодаря эффективным действиям, которые она предлагала на протяжении многих лет. Прозрачность, честность и финансовое лидерство на рынке выделили ее среди конкурентов. Материнская компания HashFlare, HashCoins, была основана в 2013 году в Таллинне, Эстония.
По состоянию на лето 2015 года клиентская база HashFlare превысила 10 тысяч пользователей с более чем 1 PH/S хэш-ставки, и компания продолжает расти.

Контакты

Офис компании физически находится в Таллине, Эстонии, Тарту 43. Вы также можете связаться с ними по электронной почте: info@hashflare.io или по телефону: +44 131 564 0074.
Кроме того, вы можете узнать больше об их бизнесе или связаться с компанией в социальных сетях:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Веб-интерфейс

Пользовательский интерфейс веб-сайта HashFlare довольно прост для пользователей, которые впервые используют его. Все, что вам нужно сделать, чтобы начать пользоваться их услугами — это создать личную учетную запись, выбрать предпочтительный способ оплаты и выбрать план майнинга, который вам подходит.
Чтобы облегчить выбор опций и принять правильное решение, есть подробная информация об основных функциях, предоставляемых компанией, спецификациях доступных планов и их ценах. Существует также краткое объяснение рабочего процесса крипто-валютности, для тех, кто хотел бы получить больше знаний и детального понимания рабочей механики процессов.
Кроме того, на платформе вы можете внимательно ознакомиться с спецификациями крипто оборудования компании, ознакомиться с фотографиями майнинговых ферм и познакомиться с их командой экспертов, посетив их учетную записи LinkedIn.
Если у вас остались нерешенные вопросы, вы обнаружите, что информация слишком сложна для понимания или возникли проблемы на любом этапе использования предоставленных услуг, вы можете связаться со службой технической поддержки своей команды, отправив запрос по форме одним щелчком.

Какие Криптовалюты Майнить?

Выбор выгодных для майнинга крипто-валют может быть запутанным, но даже не будучи профессионалом для проведения тщательных исследований и тщательного изучения и анализа рынка, на платформе HashFlare вы можете сравнивать разные валюты, их прогресс и сумму своих инвестиций.Такие калькуляторы помогут вам сделать правильный выбор для достижения ваших целей и финансовой свободы на рынке облачного майнинга.
Компания HashFlare предлагает пять различных контрактов, которые в основном охватывают все единицы валют, которые вы, возможно, захотите использовать. Это Биткойн, LTC, Эфириум, ZCASH и DASH.

Стоимость Технического Обслуживания

  • Вы можете выбрать контракт SHA-256 или HashFlare SCRYPT, если вы заинтересованы в добыче Биткоина. Эти контракты идут по цене $7,50 и $2,20 в год соответственно.
  • Майнинг Эфириума, выполняющий алгоритм Ethash, доступен за $2,20 в год, с минимальным коэффициентом хеша 100 KH/s.
  • Для Zcash с алгоритмом Equihash цена составит $2,00 за 1 Н/с.
  • Наконец, майнинг Dash обойдется вам в $3,20 за 1MH/s.

Вывод Средств

В настоящее время HashFlare предоставляет варианты оплаты в широком диапазоне платежных систем: биткойн, Emercoin, VISA, Master Card, Payoneer, Webmoney, а также посредством банковского перевода. Вы сможете снимать свои деньги каждые 24 часа, один раз за каждую валюту. Максимальный объем средств, доступных для транзакции, не ограничен — вы можете вывести все деньги со счета сразу — в то время как минимальная сумма составляет 0,05 BTC.
Все обмены выполняются немедленно; сразу после подтверждения вашего запроса. Вы можете получить свои деньги примерно через час или меньше.
Тем не менее, было бы разумно следить за текущими обменными курсами BTC /USD при снятии средств, поскольку заработок переводится в биткойны. Таким образом, общая стоимость прибыли растет, когда BTC растет в цене.

Рейтинг Цен

Контрактные ставки HashFlare для облачного майнинга BTC, например, составляют 0,00178 BTC/GHS. Такая ставка выделяет HashFlare как один из самых дорогостоящих контрактов среди сервисов облачного майнинга BTC.
При этом они также предлагают некоторые довольно заманчивые скидки. Например, во время летней скидки в 2017 году можно было получить более 10% при покупке 100GH/S или более 20% — при покупке 5TH/S. Поэтому, внимательно следите за их предложениями или регулярно посещайте нашу страницу со скидочными купонами. Кроме того, плата за обслуживание, которую они взимают, очень умеренная, и ее доступность определенно будет преимуществом, которое вы хотели бы иметь на своих облачных сервисах.

Hashflare review and promo code 2018

Плюсы и Минусы

В целом, HashFlare — мудрый выбор для новичков, которые предпочли бы не заморачиваться, а просто получать прибыль. Стоимость входа относительно низкая — хешрейт начинается всего лишь м 10 ГГц/с. Вам достаточно инвестировать всего $1,20. Кроме того, нет необходимости иметь глубокое понимание алгоритмов интеллектуального анализа крипто-валюты или вообще заниматься техническим обслуживанием – обо всем этом позаботится HashFlare. Более того, будущий доход более предсказуем по сравнению с будущим доходом от традиционных технологий майнинга.
Основным недостатком будет плата за обслуживание, которую взимают HashFlare за BTC и LTC, и дополнительную плату за банковские переводы. Хотя вышеупомянутые сборы являются низкими по сравнению со среднерыночными.
Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте HashFlare и убедитесь в том, что вы сами сможете зарабатывать на облачном майнинге!

Hashflare.io Review

About HashFlare

HashFlare is a cloud mining company specially made for customers who are interested in starting up crypto mining business without spending their entire fortune in payments associated with maintenance and pricey equipment. It offers them the opportunity to take one step at a time. HashFlare provides clients with services which allows them to mine the currency of their choice and get returns in BTC.

Discount
10%
Coupon
Special promo code for 10% discounts for ALL contracts! More Less

Get 25% OFF on your HashFlare order! Invest in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Zcash and Dash with our extra promo code. More Less
Redeem Code for 25% Discount

Today, on the 404 day we launch a brand-new 30% discount available to the first 10,000 lucky users! More Less
New 30% Discount Code

Established in the year 2015, HashFlare has grown to become a world class, fair player in cloud mining business and has earned high respect due to the solid and efficient services it has been offering over the years. Its transparency, honesty and financial leadership in the market has singled it out from its competitors. The parent company of HashFlare; HashCoins, was established in 2013 in Tallinn, Estonia and has a success story to tell for the years it has remained in business until now.

As at summer 2015, HashFlare customer base exceeded ten thousand users with over 1 PH/S of hash rate generated, and the company has continued to grow.

Contacts

The company’s office is physically located in Tallinn, Estonia, Tartu mnt 43. You can also get in touch with them by email: info@hashflare.io, or by phone: +44 131 564 0074.

Alternatively, you can learn more about the business or reach the company on social media:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Website Interface

HashFlare website UI is quite straightforward and knowledgeable for first-time users. All you have to do to start using the service, is set up a personal account, choose your preferred method of payment, and opt for the mining plan which suits you the best.

To make it easier to weigh options, and make the best choice, there is detailed information given about the main features provided by the company, specifications of the plans available and their prices. There is also a brief explanation about the cryptocurrency mining workflow, for those who would like to gain more knowledge and an in-depth understanding of its working mechanics.

Additionally on the platform, you can take a close look at the company crypto equipment specifications, check out the pictures of mining farms, and get acquainted with their team of experts by visiting their LinkedIn accounts.

In case you still have unanswered questions, found any information too difficult to understand or if any issues came up at any stage of using provided services, you can reach the technical support of their team by submitting a request via contact form in just one click.

What Coins to Mine?

Choosing the right coins to mine might be confusing but even without being a professional of carrying out thorough research and careful survey and analysis of the market, on HashFlare platform you can compare different currencies, their progress, and your investment amount to help you make the right and profitable choice to help you attain your goals and financial freedom in the cloud mining market.

HashFlare Company offers five different contracts, which basically covers all units of currencies you might want to mine. These are Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Zcash, and Dash.

Maintenance Cost

  • You can choose either SHA-256 or HashFlare SCRYPT contract if you are interested in mining Bitcoin. These contracts come at a price of $7.50 and $2.20 per year respectively.
  • Ethereum mining performing with Ethash algorithm is available for $2.20 per one year, with a minimum hash rate of 100 KH/s.
  • For Zcash with Equihash algorithm the price would be $2.00 per 1H/s.
  • Finally, if Dash mining is what’s you’re looking for, it will cost $3.20 per 1MH/s.

Hashflare Withdrawals

Currently, HashFlare provides payment options in a wide range of payment solutions: Bitcoin, Emercoin, VISA, Master Card, Payoneer, Webmoney, as well as by wire transfer. You will be able to withdraw your money every 24 hours, one time per currency. The maximum amount of funds accessible for transaction is not limited – you can take all the money out of the account at once – while the minimum amount is 0.05 BTC.

All the exchanges are performed immediately; right after your request is confirmed. You can then receive your money in about an hour or less.

However, it would be wise to keep an eye on the current BTC/USD exchange rates when making a withdrawal, since earnings are made in Bitcoin on HashFlare. Thus, the total value of profit goes up when the BTC does, and vice versa.

Hashflare Price Rating

HashFlare’s contracts rates for BTC cloud mining, as an example, are 0.00178 BTC/GHS give or take. Such rate makes them stand out as one of the most high-priced contracts among BTC mining businesses.

That being said, they also offer some quite tempting discounts. For instance, during the 2015 summer discount one could get over 10% off on 100GH/S purchase, or over 20% off – on  5 TH/S purchase. So, by following their offers closely and being the right place at the right time, you can get a really sweet deal.

Besides, the maintenance fee they charge is very moderate, and its’ affordability would definitely be a perk you’d like to have on your cloud mining services.

Hashflare review and promo code 2018

Pros and Cons

Overall, HashFlare is a wise choice for beginners who would rather not dive into mining coins not knowing how to swim. The cost of entry is relatively low – the hashrates starts from as little as 10GH/s. Initially you can invest as little as $1.20 to join the mining business. Besides, there is no need to have a deep understanding of cryptocurrency mining algorithms, or to deal with technical maintenance at all – it is all taken care of. Moreover, the future income is more predictable compared to that with traditional hardware mining.

The main drawback would be maintenance fees they charge for BTC and LTC, and an additional fee for wire transfers. Although, the aforementioned fees are low compared to the average ones.

Sign up with HashFlare and see for your self – the final decision is up to you!