Genesis Mining (Генезис Майнинг) Промокод На Июль 2018

Genesis Mining — это надежная компания, предоставляющая услуги облачного майнинга для альткойнов и биткойнов. Контракты, заключенные для приобретения мощностей, не имеют временных ограничений. Майнинговые фермы расположены в Америке, Азии и европейских странах. Используются надежные технологии шифрования.

Discount already applied to the price >>> Ethereum pre-order is back! 3% off on Genesis Mining (BTC, ETH, and more!) promo code! More Less
3% OFF
Expired on: 05/31/2018

Вы можете начать зарабатывать с минимальными инвестициями. Услуга производит ежедневные платежи: ощущайте преимущества использования сервиса сегодня. Выберите соответствующий тарифный план и начните работу с сайтом. Простая инструкция поможет вам легко понять все детали.

Используя промо-код Genesis Mining за июль 2018 года, вы можете сэкономить на инвестициях. Некоторые купоны позволяют получить хороший бонус и другие интересные «фишки».

Вы можете узнать больше о скидках Genesis Mining ниже!

Как Пользоваться Промокодом Genesis Mining?

Компания часто проводит рекламные акции, где клиенты получают автоматическое увеличение пропускной способности или промо-коды для добавления емкости или выкупают коды для скидок по контракту. У компании также есть партнерская программа, благодаря которой можно получить прибыль, просто пригласив друзей.

Где вводить свой промокод?

Поле ввода скидочного кода доступно на втором этапе увеличения емкости, то есть на странице оплаты (выше, для позиций, выбранных для покупки).

Кроме того, промокод можно ввести при покупке сгенерированной емкости после выбора количества возможностей, которые вы хотите приобрести, и выбора способа оплаты.

Вы можете найти промо-коды как на официальной странице сервиса, так и на разных сайтах партнеров вроде нашего! Средняя скидка на таких сайтах составляет 2-25% в зависимости от сезона.

Как Заработать на Genesis-Mining.com

Чтобы начать зарабатывать деньги, вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на сервисе. На сайте с помощью кнопки «Регистрация» мы попадаем в форму. Там вам нужно ввести информацию только в 3 поля: «Электронная почта», «Пароль», «Подтверждение пароля».

Вы можете выбрать 3 тарифных плана для каждой криптовалюты. Они отличаются друг от друга по мощности и стоимости.

Пакет «Золотой». Цена составляет $30 в месяц. Клиент получает мощность 200 GH/s;

Пакет «Платиновый». Цена составляет $350 в месяц. Емкость — 2500 GH/s;

Пакет «Алмаз». Цена составляет $1950 в месяц. Емкость -15000 GH/s.

Какие-либо дополнительные комиссии на сайте Genesis Mining отсутствуют. Вы просто платите за «пакет» и начинаете зарабатывать деньги.

В своей учетной записи перейдите на вкладку «Приобретенная электроэнергия». Затем выберите криптовалюту, которая нам нужна, и количество GH/s (мощность) с помощью слайдера. Осталось просто заплатить за заказанные услуги.

Отдельно обратите внимание на вкладку «Распределение мощностей». Там вы можете собрать несколько пулов (выберите оптимальную для себя стратегию заработка).

Для удобства работы разработчики предоставили своим клиентам возможность увидеть, сколько они могут заработать за определенный период времени.

Какую монету лучше всего выбрать для облачного майнинга?

Отзывы пользователей веб-сайта Genesis Mining говорят, что если вы майните криптовалюту, не только ради интереса, то вам помогут калькуляторы рентабельности добычи полезных ископаемых. Рентабельность зависит от нескольких факторов. Во-первых, цена криптовалюты (на данный момент), которую вы майните, во-вторых, сложность сети, в третьем увеличении сложности в процентном выражении.

Тогда все зависит от вашей индивидуальной стратегии заработка!

Сколько Вы Можете Заработать?

Сами разработчики не раскрывают конкретные цифры дохода, так как этот показатель варьируется в зависимости от цены и сложности майнинга криптовалюты.

Однако, согласно наблюдениям участников проекта, можно отметить, что на сегодняшний день, в зависимости от типа криптовалюты, доходность инвестиций составляет от 40 до 120%. Возможно, для некоторых такой доход окажется недостаточным. Тем не менее, можно с уверенностью сказать, что эта компания является надежной, и вы сможете вывести ваших инвестиций своевременно.

Окупаемость вложенных средств Genesis-mining может продолжаться от нескольких месяцев (обычно по временным контрактам) до 1,5 лет.

Genesis Mining Promo Code

Как Получить Дополнительную Скидку Genesis Mining?

Теперь самый интересный момент. В качестве ваучера на скидку Genesis Mining вы можете использовать код из реферальной программы другого пользователя или с нашего сайта. Для этого руководство Genesis Mining создало специальный промокод — bits-media. Ввод этого кода обеспечивает стандартную скидку в размере 2,5% для всего списка услуг ресурса. Средства зачисляются на баланс сразу же после получения платежа. В то же время, в случае блокировки выбранной валюты без подтверждений транзакций может быть зарегистрирован. Несмотря на это, приобретенная мощность уже начинает работать.

Genesis Mining Promo Code July 2018

Genesis Mining is a reliable company that provides cloud mining services for altcoins and bitcoin. Contracts concluded for the acquisition of capacities do not have time limits. Mining farms are located in America, Asia and European countries. Reliable encryption technologies are used.

This Code Will be Availeble Only for TWO days! Use it RIGHT NOW! More Less
18% Redeem Code
Expired on: 06/28/2018
Discount already applied to the price >>> Go to Genesis-Mining.com and get the deal! More Less
3% Promo Code
Expired on: 06/30/2018

Discount already applied to the price >>> Ethereum pre-order is back! 3% off on Genesis Mining (BTC, ETH, and more!) promo code! More Less
3% OFF
Expired on: 05/31/2018

You can start earning with minimal investment. The service makes daily payments: feel the benefits of using the services today. Choose the appropriate tariff plan and start working with the site. A simple instruction will help you to easily understand all the details.
Using Genesis Mining promo code for july 2018, you can save on investment. Some coupons allow you to get a nice bonus and other interesting “chips”.
You can read more about Genesis Mining codes below!

How to Use Genesis Mining Promo Code?

The company often conducts promotions where customers receive automatic increases in capacity or Genesis Mining promo codes for the addition of capacity, or redeem codes for contract price discounts. The company also has a partnership program through which it is possible to get attractive increases in power by simply inviting friends.

Where you can enter your Genesis Mining discount code?

The field for entering the promotional code is available at the second stage of capacity increase, that is, on the payment page (above, for the positions chosen for purchase).

In addition, when purchasing the generated capacity after choosing the number of capacities that you want to purchase and choosing a payment method, if you have a Genesis mining code promo, you can enter it.

You can find promotional codes both on the official page of the service and on various partner sites. The average discount on such sites is from 2.5 to 3%

How to Make Money on Genesis-Mining.com

In order to start earning money you need to register on service. On the site with the help of the button “Registration” we get into the form. There you need to enter information in only 3 fields: “E-mail”, “Password”, “Password confirmation”.

You can choose 3 tariff plans for each crypto currency. They differ from each other in power and cost.

Package “Gold”. The price is $ 30 per month. The client receives a capacity of  200 GH / s;

Package “Platinum”. The price is $ 350 per month. Capacities: 2500 GH / s;

Package “Diamond”. The price is $ 1950 per month. Capacities: 15000 GH / s.

All commissions in addition to payment in the service Genesis Mining are absent. You just pay for the “package” and start earning money.

In your account, go to the “Purchase Power Generated” tab. Next, choose the crypto currency, which we need and the amount of GH / s (power) with the help of the slider. It remains to simply pay for the services ordered.

Separately, pay attention to the tab “Distribution of capacities.” There you can collect several pools (choose the optimal for yourself earnings strategy).

For the convenience of work, developers have given their customers the opportunity to see how much they can earn in a certain time period.

What kind of coin is best to choose for cloud mining? Reviews of the users of the Genesis Mining website say that if you are mining to make money, and not just for the sake of interest, then the profitability calculators of the mining will come to your aid. The profitability of this measure depends on several factors. Firstly, the price of the coin (at the moment) that you are mining.

Secondly complexity of the network, in the third complexity growth in percentage terms.

Then everything depends on your individual earnings strategy!

How much can you get?

The developers themselves do not disclose the specific figures of income, since this indicator varies depending on the price and complexity of developing the cryptonym.

However, according to the observations of the project participants, it can be noted that to date, depending on the type of crypto currency, the return on investments is from 40 to 120%. Perhaps, for some, such income will seem insufficient. Nevertheless, it is safe to say that this service is reliable and your investor’s profit is timely.

Payback in Genesis-mining invested funds can last from several months (usually on temporary contracts) to 1.5 years.

Genesis Mining Promo Code

How to Receive Additional Genesis Mining promo code?

Now the most interesting moment. As a Genesis Mining discount voucher, you can use the code from another user’s referral program. To do this, the Genesis Mining management has created a special promotional code – bits-media. Entering this code provides a standard discount of  2.5% for the entire list of services of the resource, but it does not carry any referral component. Power shall be credited to the balance immediately after receipt of payment. At the same time, in blockade of the chosen for payment crypto currency, zero of transaction confirmations can be registered. Despite this, the purchased capacity is already beginning to work.